Zodiac Signs I Rather NOT Date.. and why

Well I know its Valentine’s Day but c’mon not everything is red roses and heart shaped chocolates all the time so I figure why not tell the real about some past “valentine’s”. As the title says this is going to be some of the top zodiac traits(if you believe in that stuff) I don’t believe I mesh well with in a serious relationship, or if I did it wouldn’t be without putting in extra effort. This is not meant to offend any particular persons.

Gemini. Libra. Sagittarius. Taurus.

Let’s start it off with a bang. The number one sign I will never date again is Geminis. I found out that myself and Geminis don’t mix years ago. We always seem to clash for so many reasons. The main reason I found was their stubbornness and self centered-ness. We are know how they are like night and day, hot and cold. Two bipolar people don’t belong in the same room let alone in the same relationship. To end on a positive note I can say 66% of them were honest.

The next sign is the Sags now I’ve only dealt with a few but from what I gathereed they cannot tell the truth to save their own skin and will lie to the bitter end to protect the original lie. Not to mention how manipulative and conniving they be for apparently no good reason. I know that judgement might sound harsh but for my experience that is my story. Positive note… I guess most of them are attractive.

Moving on to the Taurus. Personally I don’t have a whole lot of issues with them. It’s really because of the strongheaded-ness accompanied by the lack of being able to understand any idea that isn’t theirs. A little too strong willing with out empathy is just too much for my already headheaded and yet sensitive empathetic nature. Positive note I think looking passed my current emotional level and giving myself some room to grow I believe the judgement could change.

I  saved the best for last. Libra. They are almost as wishy washy as the 2 faced Gemin but they seem to make you think they have good reasoning behind the swaying of their emotions and feelings. Hurt them and they will hurt you 10x worse. Also, they seem to be unacceptable of seeing past others flaws and are almost as paranoid as me. I really didn’t want to put them on the list. I found out in the long run if the type of relationship is chosen wisely it can be healthy and last a long time.

I am in no way a professor of the zodiac signs and it was not my intention to single out any one person or sign, just as the title says. These were my only personal experiences.

And also if you got butt hurt well shit you read the blog so… yeah *Shrugs

happy human holiday!

2 thoughts on “Zodiac Signs I Rather NOT Date.. and why

  1. Happy Valentines Day! I just got done laughing my butt off and agreeing with your comments about the zodiac signs of bad past relationships! I had the same experiences and sentiments, and it made me laugh so hard having to agree! I’m not really into the zodiac sign for dating advice but in truth, you did nail it! Enjoy your day 🤗

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you for your continued support and as always I really do appreciate your feedback. I tried my best to be honest without pointing fingers. Hope you enjoyed your holiday, and have a good weekend.

      Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.