Fright Fest !!! ๐ŸŽƒ First time in New Jersey

It’s the weekend so you know what means…

Iman is on the move, again.

So this weekend adventure is a two-fer. My first time in New Jersey and my first time at Fright Fest. So I left work about an early to catch my 4 hour bus ride to NYC (let’s hope for the best). And tomorrow morning I’ll be back on a bus heading to New Jersey for an entire day at Six flags Great Adventure theme park.

I haven’t been to a Six flags in easily over a decade and a half. I haven’t been on a rollercoaster in 2 years (counting the up and down thingy at the aquarium when I was in Houston). Let’s hope I don’t toss my cookies, pass out or shit my pants. Or go into cardiac arrest cause sometimes I forget how old I am ๐Ÿ˜‚.

Nervousness, aniexty, excitement are a few emotions I can currently pin point.. but then again I’ve been pretty scattered brain all day yesterday

๐Ÿค”I did have a latte instead of coffee this morning… I usually only have lattes on Sundays..

Guess I’ll see you guys on the other side ๐Ÿคž

Leave a Reply

