Dear 2017,

 

I know we don’t know each other. We actually just met. But I trust you. I have faith in you. Together we can make this year great. I believe that you will help me to become the man I always wanted to be. A person that the world will be grateful to have. The years before you took so much from me, yet taught me so much. But I know you will bring me so much and so much more. You will allow me to grow at my on pace and let me write my own chapters to our story. Teach me. Guide me. Mold me. 2017, I want you; no I need you, to make me better. I know I am a broken man asking for a hell of alot but I know together we can fix me. Just give me a chance.

Sincerely Yours,
Kristian Iman King

Leave a Reply

