One long bus ride pt. 5

The last and finally stretch… I have just under an hour until I reach New York.

This has legit been the longest aggyiest uncomfortable bus ride of my 25 years. I will be freakin ecstatic when its all over.

I havent been this hungry in a while. And I hope to never feel this stomach pain from malnutrition ever again. 😢

Now that Im just about in arms reach of the door to my future… Im nervous as hell.
See on the bus, I have a destination, a goal. Once I step foot in New York I have no idea what my next step is. But I’m going to keep putting one foot in front of the other & keep my eyes focused on my goal.

Oh, whats my goal you ask?…

For now, just to be better than I was yesterday.

Thanks for reading & be on the look out for the video footage mash up “On the road”

YT: Mr Iman King

Leave a Reply

