One long bus ride pt. 4

Second to last pit stop…

I finally got some sleep on this long ass bus ride; somewhere between VA & NC I think. From 4 to about 8am.
No more long layovers thank Jah.

I didnt do much personal thinking this stretch of highway because someone important needed my attention. Homestly all I can think about is food now anyways. I strongly advise anyone taking a 26hr+ bus or train right stock zoozoos properly. I dont know how I burned calories & energy by simply sitting on a bus.

I think I’ll take a nap until the finally pit stop.. 6 more hours to go.

I dont think I’ve ever been this nervous & anxious in my life…

Social sites
IG: k.king_legendary
SC: selfmadekris
YT: Mr Iman King
TW: kristianimankin

Leave a Reply

