New Beginnings

In less than 4 days I will (yet again) be leaving my hometown of New Orleans and venture off to another part of the US.

This chapter will begin this Saturday afternoon when I touch down in New York City. Focusing on my transition into successful manhood. During this time I will explore my many talents that have been dormant and suffocated for so long. Hopefully finding new skills as well.
I will be blogging as well as now vlogging alot more frequently and look forward to continuously having some kind of current update.

IG: k.king_legendary
SC: selfmadekris
YT: mrimanking

Leave a Reply

