FLAME ON!!!

 

Literally…

Serious..

Ok maybe I’m overreacting. But just a tad.

Peace and blessings everybody. Welcome back to my readers, you’ve been here from quite sometime if you have been here from the start. Thank you.
And to my new readers welcome just the same and thank you for reading my blog.

I suppose today would be some what of a personal update from my last blog talking about hygiene.

I believe I’m some where in between 3 and 4 weeks into therapy. Man has the last week been a brutal heat wave.
I’ve seem to have had a major increase in body temperature lately. I know the heat outside has risen lately due to the fact that its a typical hot new orleans summer. I work in air condition, the normal temp in my house could most likely accommodate an artic penguin but i still seem to have these “hot flashes” early in the morning & now I sweat in my sleep.
Im not sure if its due to the therapy or maybe I’m getting sick. Ill make sure to bring that up to my dr at my next appointment this week.
Its not that much of a nuisance, but with it already being an average 90° a day weather it is quite annoying when I’m the only one burning up indoors.
To combat the unusual hot body temps I’ve changed to wearing only a tank when I’m out but not at work and usually going shirtless when I’m home. However I know that may not be possible for guys with bigger pecs. Or for the guys that layer or bind on a regular basis.
I suggest if going tank only or shirtless wont work for you try breathable clothing and bright colors.

I say this often but powder is really a guy’s best friend!

 

Social sites…
IG: fullyawakenedking
Fb: Kristian King
SC: selfmadekris
Tw: kristianimankin
YouTube: Mr Iman King
Gmail: Kristianimanking

Leave a Reply

