Kris, meet testosterone.

Welcome back it has been a while. Sorry for the delay. A lot has happened since my last blog, as you can imagine for a young unapologetically black transmale.

Anyways focusing on positive side. I have recently become more dedicated with my work out routine. Found a full benefit job. Decided to renew my vows. And only 3 more months on papers.

As far as my transitioning I have a made a conscience decision to now medically transition.

I have gone through HRT before in the past but this time I have set goals & will continue to have HRT help me acheive those goals.

I put my Rx in and paid for it so it should arrive within the next few days. I will be taking testosterone in the form of a topical gel. 1 gram rubbed onto the body in various areas every day.

I am anxious about returning to HRT for a few reasons. I do not want to rush or force my puberty. And Im not extremely excited to give my already hairy body a boost in hair manufacturing. Ha ha.

All and all, I am pleased with my decision to begin taking horomones again. I will start a new chapter of my transition & allow myself to experience different qualities of transitioning.
Thanks for sticking with me readers & look forward to see this handsome intellectual creature again.

As always follow me on social media.
IG: fullyawakedking
Fb: Kristian King
SC: selfmadekris
YouTube: Kristian Iman King

Leave a Reply

